Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5663597910 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 34 / Pediatric Nurse, BSN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I grew up in Iowa and now live in Kansas City so I try to get home to see them as much as possible. I have one neice (soon to be a second) and 2 nephews, and they bring joy to my life whenever I am around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends--going to the gym, movies, concerts, sporting events, out on the town, traveling, cooking, etc. We always have a good time together.

The most influential person in my life has been

The number one quality I look for in a relationship is dependabilty. I want to be with someone who I can depend on to make me laugh, someone who I can depend on to want to experience the many joys of life together, and someone I can depend on in tough situations to be there with me through it all and do eveyrthing they can to try to make it better.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people that know me well say they thought I was shy at first. But once you get to know me I talk a lot, smile a lot, am very outgoing, and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. He is my favorite author and always writes truelove stories...something every girl needs a little bit of to keep hope alive and love real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith in God
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as being very serious, but I have been told that I am the life of the party and know how to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic