Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5663363717 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 51 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with my children, family and friends. I am passionate about my career, traveling, football and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my "down time" with family, doing home improvements, going out with friends and planning my next vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is supportive, loyal, trustworthy and fun...only to return these sincere qualities back to you!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I'm easy to talk to (and enjoy listening, too) .

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper each day and enjoy reading magazines occasionally. I like to read books, especially when I'm at the beach!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children - daughter (18) and son (15)
  2. Excellent health for my children and I
  3. Great relationships with immediate family and many close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely loyal and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very content and optimistic person who is missing one thing in life...That special someone to share all that life has to offer!