Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5662362826 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 35 / Family Therapist/Missionary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of malta and central ct state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of malta and central ct state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing you should know about me is that I really love Jesus. My passion is to see the kingdom of God made manifest everywhere I go and with people that I meet. That means believing that miracles happen today, and actually being used by God to bring that into the here and now, even on the streets! I yearn to see revival in our country. I am seeking a man who passionately loves Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on adventures and exploring. Sweating at the gym, going on hikes. Reading. Talking to family and spending time with friends. I can whip up an award-winning (if I do say so myself) pasta dish in a matter of minutes. Going out to trendy restaurants, trying new foods...Praying. Laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong man who truly loves the Lord and seeks first the kingdom of God. Making me laugh is a definite plus!

The first thing people notice about me

I asked one of my close friends and he answered, "Genuineness." Strangers I've witnessed to have commented along those lines as well- I am real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I try to read the Bible daily..last book I enjoyed was Crazy Love by Francis Chan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Salvation
  2. My family
  3. My body, my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much more responsive in person than via email, text, or FB - have patience with me, please! I am working on my email communication skills. I am warm and personable when seen live vs. electronic media.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I moved to the U.S. 13 years ago from growing up in Europe (Germany, Italy, Malta) - lived in other countries until I was 22 years old. I think culture shock is finally wearing off! I am full-blooded Sicilian...do not be afraid.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV