Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5661542514 A Single Woman in Veneta, OR 76 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Veneta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Veneta, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veneta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, participating in small groups, friendship, creative works (painting, pottery) and enjoying my family

I typically spend my leisure time

In nature and walking my dog, I also like to read, watch DVDs and just hang out with a cup of coffee and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, open-heartedness and open-mindedness, and healthy

The first thing people notice about me

My calmness and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reluctant Shaman by Kay Whitaker about a young woman's apprenticeship to two South American shamans. The book is an adventure, a cultural lesson, and a teaching tool in spirit quest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my excellent health
  2. the well being of my family
  3. the beauty and availabilty of nature in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Creativity, whimsey and playfulness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I do not need a person to agree with me, but I desire open-mindedness and respect, and will reciprocate. I think of myself as a good listener, and I also need to be heard.