Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660176414 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 49 / Educational Leader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: arkansas state university, union university, and mississippi state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from arkansas state university, union university, and mississippi state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, going to the theater, reading, working out and spending time with my two dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is wonderful. He must love the Lord. Additionally, I want someone that is kind, intelligent, playful (sense of humor), physically fit, and honest. With that special person, I would like to develop a strong friendship that will allow both of us to eventually experience true and fulfilling love.

The first thing people notice about me

My humility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Intention by Dr. Wayne DyerThis is a great book about success and inner peace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health & Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am silly and playful more than I am serious.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Initially, I am quiet and shy. I am a good listener.....very observant. You will find that I am a pretty fun person.

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other