Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660157316 A Single Man in Portland, OR 35 / Fire Systems Inspector

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that keeps me driven is my desire for travel. I love seeing the way people live in other parts of the country and world and getting to try all kinds of new foods. Not a day goes by that I dont think where I might travel next.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing around home, biking, camping and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

that im quiet until you get to know me, then i never shut up

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was Christ the Lord out of Egypt by Ann Rice. It was a fictional tale about a seven year old Jesus who finds out that he is the son of god. The story is told in the perspective of Jesus.. I read the book in a day or two, the detail that Ann Rice uses captures you in the moment

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my mother
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm hard working and dont give up easily

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

?

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop