Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660155610 A Single Man in Terryville, CT 36 / Hotel Front Office Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Terryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Terryville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Terryville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can get intensely passionate about something I am learning or have just learned. I feel like I have to either utilize this new knowledge immediately or I have to share it with people somehow. If I come up with a unique idea, I can become very passionate about it too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies mostly, going out to eat, video games. When I go out with friends and stuff, I like bowling, mini-golf, shopping, going to the driving range, arcades, walks on the beach, hiking, anything like that really.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine kindness, if they have that quality, they tend to have the other qualties I am looking for as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely that I have unusual interests. I like fantasy, science fiction, and anime. I love role playing games, esecially video games. I am not into sports and I even don't watch American Idol (okay, I watched it like twice). I love the renaissance period.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was Phantom by Terry Goodkind or the Half Blood Prince (Harry Potter). Both are from series I have read regularly (Fantasy), but it has been a while since I have read anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a son, although I am pretty forward about mentioning him.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

If anyone has any questions just ask!