Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660141017 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 38 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think anything can be enjoyed with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, as well as traveling the globe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend a lot of my day working with kids, so I get in the habit of only reading childrens' books and professional growth literature. I can't actually remember the last book I read for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Memories

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to ponder this one...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Warm