Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660137212 A Single Man in Frankfort, KY 31 / Minister in the Church of the Nazarene

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frankfort, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about ministry and Christ. I love standing in the cross sections of ministry. For example I love working with senior citizens and junior highers. They are very similar. I like hanging out with people from all walks in life. I love trying to find the balance in life. I am passionate about preaching and teaching and trying to find and do the will of God. I love to dream and scheme, plan and create. I love to lead others and feel most at home at the head of the ship or showing others a vision. Sometimes my love for people gets me in trouble and i spend myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, hanging out with friends, working during leisure time, watching the history channel, building stuff or really just planning stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

Do they love God and do they help me love God more? Do they captivate my heart with their eyes and passion for life?

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Upon This Rock = the story of a black church in Brooklyn....the pastor in it kicked butt....it was awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God saved me and raised me and called me.
  2. That God gave me a Christian family that raised me well and continues to love me
  3. My friends, my education, my dog, my car, (i am cheating thats more than three)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I DONT PAY FOR EHARMONY SO FIND ME ONLINE at the book that has a face before it or the space called mine! or use my electronic mail by taking the first letter of my name and adding a "d" and then cummings and then put all of that at the name of a popular chocolate milk brand (but take out the first o and put an a in place!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

nope