Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660131711 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 33 / Claims adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern iowa

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern iowa. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the one person who my family and friends can always count on to come through for them no matter what the situation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can always count on, no matter what the situation is.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very sarcastic and witty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

ESPN...the magazine :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really shy. When people first meet me they tend to think I am rude because I don't talk much and that isn't the case at all. I am just shy!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, boondock saints, planet earth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy