Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660126827 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / District Sales Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, things that inspire me, making a difference, Love, making people laugh, learning about what makes people tick, and just living life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going on boats, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can relate to, someone who wants to make a difference, and the person has to love music! All types, I'm a drummer

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Now, Discover your strengths" written by, Buckingham & Clifton,I teaches people how to find their strengths and act on them. It also teaches managers how to manage their employees by useing this concept.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (including my French Bulldog)
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart, not just pretty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am sarcastic and witty, I have a smart, dry sense of humor. I am usually the life of the party, but really am searching for meaning in my life. I want to make a difference in this world. I have not traveled much, and would love to travel the world with someone special! (and laugh the entire way)