Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660121510 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 39 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being saved. My life with Christ is the most important thing to me. I am not perfect but in all my ways I strive to be like him everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time listening to music or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God, and that he has a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...it's very pretty!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Praying through life's problems,..featuring different authors. It was about praying through any cirmcumstance that may arise in life. Excellent resource when you don't know how to pray or what to pray for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My Family, especially my neices
  3. My Church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy what God has created...

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet