Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660118814 A Single Man in Turlock, CA 33 / Full-time student of Speech-Language Pathology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Turlock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Turlock, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Turlock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I am most passionate about school and gaming, my favorite past time. I also make sure to have time for myself and time to spend with my friends/family. They are the most important people in my life and I love spending time with them!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with friends, gaming, seeing movies, etc. If not that, then reading. Pretty much any situation where I can make people laugh is great! It is one of my favorite things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has at least some of the same interests as me and respects my nerdy side.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dies the Fire" by S. M. Stirling. The story followed different groups of travelers during their time after an event that basically sent the world back to pre-gunpowder age (no electronics, no cars, and no guns obviously). It was good, but now I don't really have time to finish the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. My teachers
  3. My friends (past and future)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Its not that I am unwilling to converse, I just take time to warm up to people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just ask.