Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660117416 A Single Woman in Euless, TX 47 / Accounting/Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Euless
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Euless, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Euless, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this time, I am most passionate about my boys and how they do in school. That I raise them to be great people with a great sense of consideration and empathy for other people. And also with a great level of self esteem and accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

The boys keep me busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is considerate and not afraid to express themselves. A good listener. Someone who is sure of themselves and very passionate. A giver and not just a taker.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very friendly and I enjoy meeting people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killing Hour by Lisa Gardner, I love suspense thrillers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children.
  2. Thankful that i have been able to continue with life after my divorce and being able to raise my three children.
  3. Thankful that my parents are a huge support system in my life emotional. They are my rocks of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a good questions, I honestly don't know, pretty much when people meet me they get the full package right away. I'm sure I have surprises deeper within me but that information comes as you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

That I believe in the friendship entirely, because who better to spend all your moments in life than with a friend.