Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660102418 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Medical Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living... I'm in a retrospective mood lately.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends. I'm usually up for anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest. I think if you're honest the rest should fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Loyalty to my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything lately, but I enjoy Jennifer Weiner and romance novels. I guess I'm a hopeless romantic at heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are my rock, they are the ones whom have made me who I am.
  2. My friends, for their love, their patience and their faith.
  3. My career, through it's ups and downs, it has helped me grow as a person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always as strong as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently moved to Houston, so I would love to meet someone to show me around the city!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

good in bed, eat, pray, love, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

madonna, no doubt, blue october, shakira, julieta venegas

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

a lot like love, march of the penguins, my fair lady

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

private practice, top chef, modern family