Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660094620 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 56 / Business consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucla

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucla. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a positive impact on the world. Creating a fulfilling, enjoyable life. Having engaging work with good people. Finding joy and love through my relationships with family and friends. Learning new things, having adventures and maintaining my health. Travel, spirituality, good food and wine, chocolate :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been traveling a bit for work, so I've been able to work in some fun vacations: Spain, Dublin, London, Singapore, Thailand, Paris. I also enjoy dinners with friends/ family, hiking and being outdoors, biking around and long weekends exploring new places (or old favorites). I enjoy reading, movies, travel, art, listening to music, cooking and BBQ, working on my house, yoga, working out, self-development, writing, playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and honesty are probably the most important qualities. Also important are an ability to communicate, a desire for learning and new experiences, a healthy sense of humor, enjoys being outdoors and a relaxed and positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a happy, open and often funny disposition toward myself and life, so people might notice my easy smile and frequent laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoyed the Hunger Games trilogy. Currently reading At Home by Bill Bryson, an interesting history of our homes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful family, friends and colleagues
  2. All the wonderful experiences in my life - travel, fun, happiness, health, education, relationships, love
  3. My work that I truly enjoy, challenges me and "feeds me" in many ways

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a playful, mischievous, sensual side that I can keep hidden. One friend called me "impish" - I'm still trying to determine if that's a compliment or not :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

jr tolkien, jk rowling, david eddings, barbara kingsolver, nora ephron, jane austen, bill bryson, stieg larsson, sue grafton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, sheryl crow, dire straits, mozart, mark knopfler / dire straits, u2, beatles, springsteen, steely dan, sheryl crowe

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

midnight in paris, away we go, seabiscuit, milk, john adams, wit, amelie, king's speech, harry potter, lotr

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mi-5, v, many bbc shows, a good wife, most pbs shows