Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660073316 A Single Man in North Hollywood, CA 37 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career. I put alot of time and energy into everything I do. I am an over achiever therefore constantly trying to impress and win the respect and trust of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating, Drinking, Relaxing, Watching and Playing Sports, Outdoor Activities, Spending time with family and close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ambitious but easy-going, fun loving person with a great sense of humor and an open mind

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakanomics - presents an alternative way to look at important and trivial issues in the world. Like "why do crack dealers still live with their mothers," "why crime really decreased in the 90s," and "does giving your child a particular name make him/her more successful?" The book presents real data in unique ways to support its claims. A really fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The sacrifices my parents made for me
  2. The opportunities others have given me
  3. The people I have met in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually not this quiet, just give me a second

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am originally from Atlanta, GA. I moved to Los Angeles about 2 years ago for work and grad school. The weather is awesome and the scenary is amazing. I hope to meet someone to share these joys with. If you are interested in exploring California with me, send me a note. If not, thank you for reading my profile.