Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660068318 A Single Woman in Martinez, CA 36 / admistrative assistant

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Martinez
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Martinez, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Martinez, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my 2 daughters. I enjoy watching my daughter play softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

family oriented going to family events....i love to play sports i just started a softball league and it is good times

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big reader, but i do read magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am currently going through a divorce.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational