Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660066424 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 46 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy life and what it has to offer...I like to travel and try new things...I only have to do it once...or twice...I like to improve my life and learn more about just about anything...I like being around people and listening to them and what's going on with them...I enjoy being around other parents.... I like to see things through my childrens eyes...I enjoy time away from my kids to work on things in my life...I enjoy taking pictures of people and things.... I enjoy taking pictures of families.....

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with the kids reading walking camping beach

The most influential person in my life has been

a partner and a friend

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love and Logic it was about children

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and health
  2. My family and spending time together see all of my familly grow and become better people.
  3. I really enjoy the water and anything to do with it....standing on the beach and just letting the wind blow through my hair...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Warm