Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660063219 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 36 / Fireman

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate about my relationships with family and friends. I spend most of my time with people I enjoy. I am also passionate about being good at my job, and pursuing new experiences in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything with friends and family. Snowboarding, skiing, wakeboarding, surfing, camping, dancing, parties, traveling, dirt bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a pure heart. Someome funny, sweet, pretty, and wants a family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Templar. It was a Davinci Code mystery kind of thing. I liked the whole mystery/thriller deal. It was kind of cool because there was a lot of history mixed in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really ever wish for those kind of things. The best things to know about anyone are never noticed right away, they show up in the way people act and the decisions they make over time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal