Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5660058614 A Single Woman in Paso Robles, CA 59 / Teaching Assistant/CA Corrections

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Paso Robles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Paso Robles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Paso Robles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about completing my goal to obtain my teaching credential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to garden or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot. I enjoy being social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Light On Snow, Shreve, Anita. A baby is found abandoned in the woods. A father and his daughter find the baby alive. The baby is taken to the hospital. Meanwhile, the father & daughter befriend the mother that thought the baby was dead. They have to make the decision of turning her into the authorities. The mystery in the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and their health.
  2. I am thankful for my family (siblings & relatives).
  3. I am thankful for my employment & home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going. Sometimes I am quite, and people think I'm shy. I like to observe people. I don't trust people right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have only had one serious relationship after my divorce. I have been divorced for ten years. I don't like to date alot of people. I need to friends with a future partner.