Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657790218 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 68 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a teacher. I am passionate about my job,my family and my students. I am a good dancer, and like very much to dance to live music..rumba, swing, chacha, country western etc. I enjoy cooking and compaany. I am a painter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, painting, dancing...and I just bought a bike. I try to take good care of my house and have been refurbishing it over the years...my back yard is almost complete...now to find the right furniture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor

The first thing people notice about me

I am have a nice smile, and a good funny bone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Forgotten Garden, The Percy Jackson series, and I read The last of the Mohicans again, every now and then. I read The forgotten Garden twice, to see if I still felt the same way about the characters as I did the first time...so heartbreaking. I love the adventure and references to Greek mythology and super heroes in Percy Jackson. When I read " The last of the Mohicans"....it reminds me of how beautiful language, art and human effort can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart,sensitive and kind.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a "Memme", an Auntie, a friend.I have no children of my own, but welcome the possibility of new friendships with children.I have never been thin, but feel attractive, and comfortable with myself. I wouldn't mind finding someone who likes to walk, and talk. Hopefully someone who is an honorable man, someone kind who likes to have fun. Someone who doesn't mind "helping out " in the kitchen. Maybe someone who might like to learn how to dance if he doesn't know how.

Movies I like to Watch

Action