Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657336914 A Single Woman in Stamford, NY 56 / Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking good care of the people I love, doing my best professionally, running, and flower gardening!

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, gardening, running, wine with friends, cooking/entertaining, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, work ethic, kindness, and a curious nature!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, sense of humor, positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A walk in the woods" by Bill Bryson-- I loved that the author took on the challenge of hiking the Appalachian Trail and was so humble and humorous in how truly hard the endeavor was to try and accomplish!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The warmth, kindness, humorous and loving nature of my family
  2. Growing up in the country
  3. the education and work ethic I've been provided

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Warm