Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657335117 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 59 / Global Sales Rep w/Automotive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The love, health, wellness, education & security for my son. For myself, keeping healthy & energized, living happily, building my own wealth without working myself to death (already did that-got me nowhere except laid off), maybe sharing my life with someone who loves life as much as I do. Passionate about dating someone fun, who will be respectful, trusting & a role model to my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing bellydancing & having lots of fun. I love to travel to new places & return to the old favorites. I love hockey & soccer! Love to swim, bike, walk, garden, read, write, embroider & dance. Love adventures :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty &Trust - no games - be honest from the beginning.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm smiling, singing & dancing everyday!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. Why didn't I think of that??? I've learned that underneath all that worry, I should've taken a different path to "accepting, receiving & BELIEVING"!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 15 year old son-I am so blessed (thank you).
  2. I'm thankful for my health, otherwise I couldn't make people laugh & smile.
  3. I am thankful some very extraordinary friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a loving, caring single parent first & foremost & my son is my first priority in life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Mostly that I'm honest, kind to everyone, passionate toward people in need; love solitude in gardens & hanging out with nature, but also love the streets of Manhatten, the laughter of children/kids-it's like music to my ears. I love dancing of all kinds. I love my time by the water, whether it be a beach, a pond, lake, or hey, even a submarine for that matter. I love to read about things I know nothing about & research the things that I believe in.