Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657323315 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 57 / beauty advisor for one of the largest cosmetic companies

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

other peoples feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

family and friends, sometimes love to also have some quiet time to myself

The most influential person in my life has been

cares about family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been awhile, however I can say my son and I read alot of Harry Potter together it was fun., due to he enjoys these books so I enjoy it also

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. be healthy
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a very caring person, and sometimes give more to others than myself because it makes me feel good...I love family, my children and am an excellent cook, i care about trying to be healthy and enjoy people....I love someone who can make me laugh, ........and the rest well I guess you will have to wait and find out(when you meet me