Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657318223 A Single Woman in Shakopee, MN 37 / Certified Nursing Assistant. I have my Travel Degree, I just graduated with my Business Degree and will be graduating in three months with my Accounting Degree

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shakopee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, finishing my education. Living life and enjoying it, at the same time having that down time to catch up and relax.Being there for the ones that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching movies, reading, snowmobiling, boating, getting together with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is, above all, the most important thing in any relationship. Communication goes along with that. If you can feel comfortable talking to someone about anything, honesty just (should) comes naturally.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open, but yet shy at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading trashy love novels and enjoy all of them. I don't have a specific author that I favor. I just go to the library and grab a bunch and read them when I have some extra time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than what I appear to be. Looking younger can be taken as being naive, which I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal