Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657315824 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 48 / Real Estate Professional/Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children bring me more joy then I could ever express, so I am very passionate about my family. My physical endurance training also brings me joy and I need to be passionate about it or I would not be able to drag myself out of a warm bed to train! I have always wanted my own business, so the business's I am currently building are very exciting! So, I am also passionate about those.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my two angels or friends, reading or training.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Never thought about it....not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

INTO THIN AIR- it's a first hand account of the Mt. Everest disaster. It was unbelieveable what these people went through to get to the top and, some of them, back down. Very motivational book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beatiful Angels (Children)
  2. My health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

We'll learn about each other as we go.