Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657315626 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 78 / retired insurance agent/owner who currently operating antique store (part-time)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am involved in playing Big Band music in my own musical band. I enjoy dining, movies, sports and socializing. I love long walks on the beach and being near the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing music, movies, walking on the beach and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and fun natured

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Live Longer. Important ideas on health and fitness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and vitality
  2. success
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fun loving nature and love for meeting new people

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love my music and the desire to meet a person to hopefully develop into a meaningful relationship.