Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657314029 A Single Woman in Hibbing, MN 64 / retired & part time musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hibbing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hibbing, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hibbing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, the magick of life, horses, big dogs, fires down by the lake, listening to Mother Nature and watching things grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being by, in, on,or around water. I love animals, Mother Earth, movies, gardening, cooking, & reading. Doing my music: on stage, writing, recording & jammin'. Walks are great. Horses are better. I miss my Sportster.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, respect, tolerence, similar interests. Being loved for being Me and not trying to mold me to their specs. Accepting my health issues that I inherited.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly sci-fi. George Martin is my favorite author at this time. I have a lot of reference, self help, & cookbooks. Antique ones are a hoot to read out loud!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. My gift of music.
  3. Being able to listen.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love life but my health issues have slowed me down some. I'm working on it.