Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657312225 A Single Man in Brookfield, CT 65 / own electronics firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a high energy person, so I try to please others. I love motorcycles and bicycles, and I like the outdoors, and the ocean. I do not eat meat often, a semi health nut, and I exersise often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out almost daily, I like to bicycle and I do enjoy motorcycles.I love the ocean, and also the outdoors and deep sea fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, romantic, and NO temper

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now. It teaches a way to live for today, and not to dwell in the past.It enabled me to focus on the important issues that face us this instant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. staying calm most of the time
  2. excellent health
  3. thinking positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always thinking about others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very domestic, I don't mind doing the "dirty work"