Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657311624 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 63 / director of a non profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good parent has been the most challenging and rewarding opportunity/gift in my life. I am passionate about my family.My work life has centered on issues of social justice. I care about what is right and fair.I love beauty in art, music, dance, nature. I love being with family and friends, watching them change and grow, sharing their stories, learning from them and being loved in return.I love camping, reading, hiking, biking, skiing, skating, gardening, knitting and other hand made arts.I like thinking and talking and strive to be as mindful of others' points of view as I am of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending both active and quiet time outdoors.Spending time with friends and family.Attending music and dance concerts.Eating out at ethnic restaurants.Occasional cooking sprees.Trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awareness and acceptance of himself and me as humans who are striving for progress, not perfection.

The first thing people notice about me

My wry wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Water for Elephants. A story that moves back and forth between the depression-era and today. The main character was a veterinarian in a traveling circus. The story provided a fascinating look at a tempestuous time in American history and offered insight into the life of an old man living alone in a nursing home facing mortality; sustained by memories of his younger life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of family and friends
  2. intelligence, self awareness
  3. physical health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Thoughtful