Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657307323 A Single Man in Corpus Christi, TX 33 / Marine Corps Student Aviator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends...and then sharing experiences with those people. I love going on trips and hanging out with family and friends more than anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, riding my motorcycle with my buddies, going to the beach, working out, bass fishing, duck hunting, watching movies, watching girly TV like Gray's Anatomy (don't laugh), or watching any football game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being outgoing, beautiful (inside and out), laughing and smiling a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm always smiling...or at least try to be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Double Whammy" by Carl Hiassen, it was a comedy about Bass Fishing in Florida. I liked the fact that it was one of the only books I've ever completed because it kept my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sarcastic and some things I say are just me joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My job might take me somewhere new every three years. Will be one of three options, SoCal (San Diego area), Myrtle Beach, NC, or possibly Japan...cycling between all of those places of course.