Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657301719 A Single Man in Pittston, PA 54 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittston, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Today i'm most passionate about my recovery from addiction, my 12 step program, and living life to the fullest and not letting it pass by me. I want to venture out and see the world, and experience as much of it's beauty and what it has to offer as i possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

computer, tv, shopping, road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rythm of Life.... Living Every day with passion and purpose. I enjoyed the positive energy of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My recovery from addiction
  2. My daughter
  3. The rest of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's nothing unnoticeable about me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If i commit myself to a relationship, wether it be friendly or romantic, Im very loyal. I'm also equally modern as i am old fashioned,or vice versa. I have a 15 year old daughter with special needs that lives with her Mom up in Binghamton and i commute often to see her. She's my #1 priority in my life as i believe our children should be.