Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5657293719 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 52 / bank courier: I drive mail around in my car. I love my job.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I love throwing myself at a song, crafting a compositiion, singing along with the radio. When it's working, all my hairs stand up and salute.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, writing, reading, watching DVD's, instructing my kids, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A historical novel called "Q". I enjoyed the plot twists, the bawdy humor and lifestyle of pre-Victorian Europe (nasty brutish and short), and the ideals of the main character, a religious reformer and iconoclast.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. My health, mental and physical.
  3. Freedom, and the people who raise Hell to procure it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How incredibly sexy I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

If I get involved, I really care about a woman, and I try not to be very demanding or needy. On some levels, I pretty much expect to give more than I get.