Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656668623 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 40 / Physical Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about fullfilling God's purpose for my life and becoming the person he wants me to be. I strive to glorify Him in all that I do and use the gifts he has given me to serve Him to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time in God's word. I love to go swing dancing and sometimes salsa dancing. I also love going to baseball games, traveling and spending time outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive Family
  2. My salvation through Jesus Christ
  3. Being able to use my gifts to serve God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy, but I warm up quickly when given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not right now!