Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656667319 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 32 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life - I love to travel, laugh, listen to music, and spend time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, hanging out with friends and family, listening to music, watching movies and looking for the next great adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and honest and has a strong commitment to their family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm. When I am excited about something, my enthusiasm can be contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Angels and Demons. The types of books that hold my attention must have it all- adventure, intrigue and an entertaining plot. The fact the story was set in one of my all-time favorite cities, Rome, was just icing on the cake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family who I love.
  2. Close friends to laugh with.
  3. A great education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm smarter than i look =)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful