Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656664819 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 37 / graphic designer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have an abiding passion for art and culture. I'm fascinated by ancient civilizations and I enjoy visiting museums when I travel around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, going to museums, talking on the phone, reading, things that a typical girl would do.

The most influential person in my life has been

He would need to understand my values and appreciate what I do. He would also need to have a passion for art and traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair; it's very short.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed is The Lost Painting by Jonathan Harr. It is a fascinating detective story about the discovery of a lost painting by Caravaggio. Mannerism was one of my favorite topics that I learned in my art history class in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I appreciate discovering small happiness at the most unexpected moments.
  2. I am grateful to be healthy.
  3. I love my profession and I am good at what I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as outgoing as most people think. I can be shy and introverted at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

not really