Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656659225 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 58 / customer service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian Science

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

MOVIES, MUSIC, FAMILY ,LEARNING,

I typically spend my leisure time

My house with muy two kids

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,respect and company Truth

The first thing people notice about me

very responsably, respectfull, honest Loyal

The last book I read and enjoyed

The shack God is with you all the time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. RESPECTFULL
  2. HARD WORKER
  3. RESPONSIBLE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very positive have lot love for ther rigth person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Im not playing no time for games

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama