Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656657018 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 44 / Social Work

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about "life", being the best person I can be.I attempt to see the positive in every situation. My friends say I am too optimistic but every situation can always be worse. Enjoy Life, it's too short!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book or having time to myself and enjoying my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to communicate. Due to my field of work, effective communication is very important. I truly believe that communication is 25% of listening and 75% interpretation!! LOL

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My dentist says I have beautiful teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Bitter Earth. Chronicles the life of a woman from her desperation to her ability to find hope and happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be very laid back. I may come off stuffy sometimes. I am a person that takes in and observes her environment, so it may take me a minute to adjust :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Warm