Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656639521 A Single Woman in Culpeper, VA 54 / Banking/Loan Servicing/Investor Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Culpeper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Culpeper, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culpeper, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life..waking up every day and having the health to enjoy each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting Friends, Family or just relaxing, movies, setting on the porch or deck and sharing in conversation maybe with a glass of wine or coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, great sense of humor, hard working, kind, not a jealous man.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read alot, maybe the local paper on line

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyal, Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Have alot of self confidence, very open. Once you win my heart you will have no reason to be jealous or worry about our relationship. I'm a one man's woman. One day hope to go to Hawaii, Alaska and Austraila. Also take a cruise to the Carribean or stay on a private island with someone special. I like to dress up for parties, but I'm very relaxed in a pair of sweats. I like to dance. Words my friends use to describe me are; affectionate, adventurous, very indepenent, straight forward, very young at heart, passionate, honest, caring, great listener, great sense of humor and a very classy lady. I like to spend time at the beach , bowling

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey