Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656633918 A Single Man in Spring, TX 40 / Surgeon (4th year resident)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is impossible to answer with just one thing! I tend to get pretty involved with whatever I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching movies, reading, going/eating out..

The most influential person in my life has been

That she be easy-going, laidback; girly but able to hang with the guys too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind... to pretty much everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakonomics.. Applying economics to everyday events in a somewhat unorthodox way. The authors were insightful, witty, and occasionally hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family
  2. The opportunities that have been afforded to me
  3. I've always been healthy, and attractive (I like to think!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's not always jokes -- I get serious when the situation demands it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a surgery resident -- so life will be tough for the next 2 years, but after that...