Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656630014 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 38 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the health and happiness of my family and friends, as well as every aspect of my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time shopping, watching movies, bowling, cooking/cleaning, hanging out with friends or family..I am open to just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

unknown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter/family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, swimming, walking, playing card games, relaxing at home with a movie, hanging out with friends and family...the rest you will have to learn on your own! I am a romantic soul looking for a man who can handle me. I have my head on my shoulders and I am well put together. I am nurturing, loving, and all about my family, which includes my close friends. I am looking for a man who is hard working, but still has time to spoil me an make me feel loved. I am open-minded and spontaneous. I am happy trying just about anything as long as I am in "good" company.