Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5656562913 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 43 / taking care of children, teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my love, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

being honest, kind, good listener

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener and like having conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Universe in a single atom by the Dalai Lama. This book gives some details about how science and Buddhism connects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. attention
  2. kindness
  3. understanding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have any but if I have they will notice when the time is right. Usually it is not hard to notice anything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Sometimes I like to talk about topics that related to science and Buddhism.