Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655542120 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 40 / Police Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to better myself and learning new things. Family is also very important to me, I love to spend time with my family whenever I can

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I'm always down the beach, in the winter I like going out to dinner and spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read books that are work related

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No, If you have any question ask