Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655515026 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 58 / Healthcare professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about travel; and having a great relationship. I'm a foodie, and equally enjoy cooking for friends and family and going to fun restaurants. I'm passionate about my neighbor's 5 year-old twin boys, and I love and adore them as if they were my own; this fall I returned from a 2-1/2 week trip to Greece- a wonderful experience from start to finish. I want to meet a man with whom I can communicate and share the best that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read,see movies, visit museums, travel, go dancing (salsa's my favorite), and of course, enjoy wonderful food and wine. I like to take walks, particularly early morning- a great way to start the day! A big goal for 2009 is to learn to play Golf-

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of integrity is most important; Other qualities of importance to me are caring, intelligence, generosity and humor. Finally, I love confidence in a man- it's very sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm cheerful and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading Bel Canto by Ann Patchett; recent others have been "Living With Frank", an account of the life of Frank Lloyd Wright and his mistress; and the hard to put down "Girl with the Dragon Tatoo", a Swedish murder mystery thriller. Each are very different and compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and good friends
  3. Independence and the flexibility to explore and pursue interests

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny:)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

That I am happy, and look at life with a glass half-full attitude. I would like to be with a man who feels the same way, and who enjoys spending quality time with family and friends. I'm grateful for so many things that have come my way; I feel I am the best I've ever been, and at a really wonderful place in my life for finding the right man.