Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655509031 A Single Woman in Milton, WI 33 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family, and friends. I like to continue to learn new material to better my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my time with my family and friends. I like to watch movies, listen to music, and go shopping. I am currently a full time student attending night classes, and I also work full time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking of in another person would be that we are able to communicate together. Life is all about communication. I am one about complete honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a someone that likes to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the last books that I have read is all school material. I am almost done with my Bachlors degree in Business Management.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. My Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am quiet when you first meet me but then I talk all the time.