Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655496620 A Single Woman in Colebrook, NH 33 / Water and Sewer Treatment Operator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Colebrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Colebrook, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colebrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, if i see one in need i always want to help it even if i cant. In general i care about nature, i am not an extreme enviromentalist but i do hate to see creatures suffering because of enviromental issues. I am also passionate about the people that are close to me like my friends and family. I have a hard time letting people in sometimes but when i do they mean everything to me and i would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends because i dont really like being alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is willing to compromise in a relationship. We may not always agree but sometimes may have to agree to disagree. I love animals so if i am with anybody they will need to accept that, i have two cats a ferret, fish, a labradore who is expecting, and i intend to keep one of her puppies.

The first thing people notice about me

My loving nature. I am always willing to help anybody or anything even if i dont particularly care for them. I will give anybody a chance and once i accept you as a friend i give that friendship my all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read a lot. I like scientific articals out of Discover magazine that makes me feel still in touch with the science world while still not being in school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my pets especially my chocolate laboradore retriever, she is my best friend and always there for me.
  2. My family, nomatter what i do to mess up they are always there to help me fix it
  3. The ocean, no matter how empty i feel when i am listining to the ocean it fills me with happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although i am shy once i get to know you i am extremely outgoing and friendly and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Kind, Loyal