Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655487522 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 73 / retired disability

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Someone to spend time with. old westerns, word find puzzle books, nieces & nephews ball games, eating out occassionally, going places

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, doing word search puzzles, playing games on my laptop, walking, going to ballgames

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to care about me and can drive, because I can't because of my eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

that I have an artificial leg, and have some trouble with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. too be alive and well, even though I lost a leg in 1977
  2. too have my young adult children in my live
  3. having enough money to live on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a caring and lovable person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Even though I have an artificial leg and blasharoldspasam (my eyes) I still like to go places and have fun