Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655476516 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 31 / Dog groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family more than anything. They've always been by my side.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, training my dogs, talking walks, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fine coating of dog hair.... or my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skinny Dip" amusing attempted murder/ revenge. I liked the main charactor's spunk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The men & women who fight for our freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sparking personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I have smoke-induced asthma, I can't really be too close to smokers (even if they're not smoking at the moment) with out having an attack.