Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5655472424 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 50 / RN Cardiothoracic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness and peace in my life. Everyday life throws many curveballs and it is how you are able to handle each one that can make or break you. Finding the positive side in everything I do is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, evenings out at dinner with friends. I also love sports, playing them and watching them. Football is one of my favorites. I love the water, and all water activites. Traveling is great fun and adventurous.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themself and wants to share that with other people.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I have read recently have been spiritual and educational. However, I have read hundreds of books to my children!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children.
  2. For my family and friends
  3. For having a great career and financial stabilty.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How spiritual I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest every day. My occupation keeps me grounded and thankful every day. However I really like to enjoy my downtime away from work, with and without my children in order to keep a good balance in my life.